Staff

Marie Mitchell Chief Officer marie.mitchell@cavs.org.uk
Jackie Dorrian Development Support Officer/Play Development Officer jackie.dorrian@cavs.org.uk
Ruth Evans Rural Volunteering Project Assistant ruth.evans@cavs.org.uk
Jane Hemmings Volunteering Officer jane.hemmings@cavs.org.uk
Jamie Horton Rural Volunteering Officer jamie.horton@cavs.org.uk
Sian Johnson Support Administrator sian.johnson@cavs.org.uk
Fflur Lawlor Volunteering Officer fflur.Lawlor@cavs.org.uk
Gwyneth Lewis Finance Officer gwyneth.lewis@cavs.org.uk
Louise Morgan Office Co-ordinator louise.morgan@cavs.org.uk
Clare Pilborough Engagement Officer clare.pilborough@cavs.org.uk
Sandra Williams Support Administrator sandra.williams@cavs.org.uk
Share